India Inspiration.

India is a place that I have wanted to visit for as long as I can remember and a culture I’ve been in love with for years. Everything about India has fascinated me, even though not everyone feels the way I do about the country. I love the music, the food, the clothing, the culture…everything India has to offer.

Just the other day, I happened to find this video, by Mike Matas. It sums up a thirty day journey through India through three thousand pictures in three minutes. This video makes me want to visit India more than I originally had, and I can’t see how anyone could watch it and not want to visit the subcontinent. It is truly an incredible place.

Journey Across India from Mike Matas on Vimeo.

If you enjoyed this post, you may also enjoy:
Vietnam Love.
An Inspiration: Move. Learn. Eat.
Inspired.
South East Asia.
“That’s Too Dangerous.”

5 thoughts on “India Inspiration.

Leave a Reply

