Vacation Songs

Every trip has a song. Either it’s a song that follows you throughout your vacation, or one that just reminds you of the trip. Usually, when I return home, I listen to this song non-stop to remind me of my travels. Here are a few of my past trip songs:

December 2009: Starstrukk, 3OH!3 and Katy Perry

Summer 2010: DJ’s Got Us Falling In Love, Usher and Pitbull

November 2010: Barbara Streisand, Duck Sauce

April 2011: Danza Kuduro, Don Omar and Lucenzo

This trip to Southeast Asia it’s Glad You Came by The Wanted. Even the video screams summer vacation. This isn’t a song we heard while we were away, but it’s a song my cousin, Michelle, played for me on the beach. Now it’s a song that will forever remind me of Thailand and Vietnam.

Leave a Reply

