Travel Thoughts.

Life is different after traveling. Things are put into perspective.  Small, petty details that meant so much now mean nothing. Things that were on your mind prior to traveling have been replaced with new thoughts that hold more importance.  New friends have been made, new experiences had, new lessons learned, new ideas explored, new mindset. Life is forever changed.

This is why I travel. To grow, to stretch, to learn, to be a better person from what I’ve done and what I’ve seen. 

Bar Harbor, Maine. July 2010.

5 thoughts on “Travel Thoughts.

  1. That is also the reasons why travelers never give up on traveling. For me, the more I travel, the more I learn and the broader my perspective becomes.

Leave a Reply

